Girls night πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Absolutely loved my bodysuit for Saturday night, had so many compliments and it compliments your figure so much.

I decided to wear with black jeans as to be honest I had nothing else!! The bodysuit would be perfect with black high waisted leggings or shorts.

OOTN –

Under crop – Pretty Little Thing, Kourtney Kardashian range ❀️

Bodysuit – Pretty Little Thing (available now)

Jeans – Topshop

Heels – LuxeToKill (discount code – EMILYH10)

Hope you like 😘

Emily x

One thought on “Girls night πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

  1. Hi Emily, some time ago I tried reaching you about a collab but I’m not sure if my mail reached you? So I’m just checking up again with you here in the comments to see if you would be interested. If so you’re more than welcome to write me on laura@blogerize.com to hear some more! Thanks πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a comment